Since I’m open for commissions again, I thought this would be the perfect time to update this blog with some art from the past few months 🙂

Wow, it’s been a while, and for once, I have more than one piece to show for it.

First, a commission for a dear friend of her character Maci with her boyfriend AJ. (Together, they’re Majay! Adorable, right?!)

Next, a personal practice piece of my priest, Aelynd. I wanted to try a new style, so she’s a little more detailed than I’m used to.

Next is a badge commission I did for last year’s BlizzCon. This one was a really interesting experiment in just how fast I can turn something out if I’m on a deadline. The commissioner was pleased, and she even took the time to email me from BlizzCon to let me know how well the badge went over!

((Proudmoore, holla!)

I’m unreasonably proud of this next one. I “adopted” someone in the WoW Art Exchange community a couple of months back. I think the theme was to dress the character up like their favorite NPC? Anyway, this is Idryl the warlock dressed as Blood Queen Lana’Thel, who has one of the craziest/coolest outfits in the game imo.

Aaaand finally, I’ve been working on this guy on and off for a few months, but finally got around to finishing him. QQ treeform :c

Lol, leaves :\

Anyway, I hope 2012 is going well for everyone! ❤

/goes back into hiding

