…Well hey, I guess.

I think I’m finally learning that I can barely keep up with one site, much less multiple sites for basically the same purpose. I’ve started back up on deviantART with a shiny new page, and I’m still kicking around LiveJournal sometimes, mostly because I get a little more exposure. That doesn’t mean that I’m done with this site, oh no!

Just in case people were wondering whatever happened to me, and if I’m ever going to make a SIXTH POST (okay, I didn’t actually go back and count my posts, but I can’t be far off), yes, I am alive and well, just…lazy as always.

So here are a couple of things I’ve been working on since the last time I posted here:

Chibis! My night elf hunter with her lion (okay, I’m like, ridiculously proud of taming Sambas)…he…has a bad habit of running off. This time, he smelled fish. Too bad it was in a naga’s pocket.

A WIP of my warrior, Aeryth. Sure, she’s scrawny for a prot warrior, but she’ll kick an ass or two, don’t worry.

A goblin shaman for the exchange on LiveJournal. I had a ton of fun with this. Textures are awesome. So are goblins ❤

A tauren shaman commission for a very sweet lady over on LiveJournal. This one was a lot of work, but totally worth it! Tauren are so cute ❤

A tauren priest for another nice lady from LiveJournal! SPARKLIES. YES. 😀

Now for some sketches!

Aeryth is not a fan of your “gogogogogo” attitude, buddy. She’ll kindly tell you where to stick it.

Caelynn is fishing. Feyren loves shinies.

Feyren meets Maahes (Sambas)…I uh…I just wanted to draw some kitties, okay? Don’t judge me.

Feyren and her cat form…together…in one picture…somehow.

And because I just can’t help myself, here is my druid’s cat form in many various styles. Hey, I’ve still got it! …Top left is totally my favorite. Happy big-pawed kitties 4 lyfe ❤

That’s all the art for now! There should be plenty more coming in another month or two 😉

Thanks for looking! ❤

EDIT: I have GOT TO fix my theme sometime. These are far too small and half of them are still cut off! Sorry about that! If you want to see some of the bigger, nicer pieces in full, check out my deviantART page 🙂

